7 Augusti 2010 ~

Gröna lund was great. I had tons of fun with my sister, cousin and little Jenny. Didnt find the courage to go on fritt fall but maybe next time. Today i went shopping with Tippan in town, then we went home and chilled in front of the tv all evening. Been tired all day. Exhausted really, and yet im still up. I wish the nights would last longer then they do. But yes. Had a good day. I bought a pare of shoes that were on sale, they are awesome. Also bought underwear but i have to go back and change the bra cause it didnt fit like it should. Tomorrow im going with my sister to a special place to check some things out. Oh the secrets. No think im gonna go to bed now. ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0