22 August 2010

School starts tomorrow... I hate it. I really just feel like school is pointless for me. Im not diong well and my motivation is just gone. I mean i cant even remember what subjects i picked. If i even handed the paper with my choices in. But then again, the school should have sent a letter or a mail or something if i hadnt. I just feel down. I dont want to go to school. I really dont. All i hear from the teachers are that i should try harder, that i can do better.

Jag vill bara njuta av kvällarna, Slappna av. Jag vill bara göra något jag gillar att göra.. Kanske kan ta en foto kurs på kvällarna eller något. Jag undrar om mor har fixat så jag kan börja dansa igen. Ush..

I just want to cry. Wanted to all day.. Not really in the mood to talk to anyone. I dont know... Im just not in the best mood right now. My sister keeps complaining that im pissed off and that i should cheer up. I cant, and i dont understand why its so hard to understand.

Im so tired... I didnt sleep well at all last night. And its so tiring having the neighbours kids here all the time. Think its just better if i eat dinner and stay quiet until i go to bed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0