17 Augusti 2010

Yesterday, All Time Low consert. It was truly amazing. I had tons of fun even though me and Lami sat outside for hours for the siging. Had a big ass coke and candy though so it was ok. Then Patti and Caro came and joined us. Was fun, we gave them the video we made and i kinda had to take my shirt off so that they could sign it. Their reactions were kinda funny. Chocked and amused. I got a high five from Alex. X3. But the consert was amazing, tons of energy and just fun. They even played my favorite song probably ever. Remembering sunday. I dont know why but that song means a lot to me. I is lame. ^^

Today on the other hand... I dont really want to talk to anyone. I feel down and just not good. The person i want to be with today i cant... Some things are just frustarting and i need to talk. Ive been ordered to clean my room today. Its a mess and will probably take all day to clean. God i wish i could sleep more. But i've slept more this night than the past 4 nights. God i need to talk to this person... Nothing i can really do though. So i guess i'll watch some tv and then clean my room.


Im not bluffing, but maybe you can make me believe.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0