11 August 2010 -



Otherwise today im meeting people to hitta på bus. I think it'll be fun. Anyways gotta be at t-centralen to meet them at 12.

Im up early as usuall. Had the most fucked up dream about dinosours that lived in Nice, france.. But no where else... I got eaten. It was all very random. Me and some people were stuck in a pool that seemed to be placed in a garage... you know those random onces that have 3 walls and roof so anyone can just drive in. Yeah but we were stuck there and it was random and we were all dying.

I do things i shouldnt all the time. Or when its really just too late... I hate myself. I just wish i would shut up and leave things be. I really dont have anything to do with somethings, even if it seems like it does at times. So once again the expert at messing things up messed it up. Im tired of it. Im tired of not doing anything right. Maybe I should just forget about what i think is best and not do anything or say anything.

Ever get the feeling you're always the 3rd wheel? Second choice? Simply just a back up...? Well thats what i feel like all the time. I have amazing friends but there's just no  way i reach to their level. Even though i know its fine to hang out, i just feel like... Well im not the person they'd like to be with. The more i think about it. The more it brings me down. Yaaaaaay. felt the sarcasm there? Ok good.

GAH! im so tired of all these catchy nice songs that are bout relationships and how cute it is and so amazing. SCREW THAT! All the songs have such cute lyrics that make you wish you had that. Then reality strikes. Screw that. Fuuuuuck it. Im gonna get ready and hopefully ill cheer up and be happy later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0