what do you want from me?

So much i want to say, I dont know why, if i should or if it would matter. I dont know anything it feels like, I dont know what i want from myself or from others. Its like when you walk in a maze.. You dont know where you are, where you are going, You keep walking hoping you'll find the way out. Its frustrating, emotional and confusing. You just feel like everything is hopeless. It's so much easier if you get a helping hand once in a while, but would that count as cheating?
There's so much i wish i could do, but it all feels pointless, frustrating and i dont know if there's a point in trying. Soon another year has passed and then there isnt much time left in school. The panic of what will happen after. I should put more effort into my work, but it feels hopeless. Would be great if i could get a helping hand, but to make it more difficult for myself i dont want help.
I just need to relax, i just want to hangout with friends, have fun. Not think about everything thats going to happen. I dont even understand why i write on this blog.. My english isnt that good, my swedish is even worse.. and i really dont speak any other language.. Maybe i should just stop.. Everything i write is pretty pointless anyways.. We'll see.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0