...It's a mistake...

emoness. Tara ♥




Started as a mistake.
My mistake, kept repeating it.
I keep thinking it.
A mistake.
A mistake that made me feel good for a while.
A mistake that made me feel like shit most of the time.
It hurts, as it feels good.
Stupid mistake. wonderful mistake.
Should i never have done it.
Shouldn't let it continue, now im stuck.
And still,
I now feel worse than before,
Better than before.
Mixed emotions,
words that mean nothing
words that mean everything.
Stupid mistake.
Should stop, for you.
But i need you, hate you, want you.
Stupid mistake...
Wonderful mistake... ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ENGLISH! and pretty. In a deep, dark, melancholy sort of way... Hoping it doesnt mean what I think it does and it means the other thing I think it could. But now I've confused myself p: Love u suga xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

2010-04-28 @ 21:42:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0