30.04.2010. This endless mercy mile, We're crawling side by side, With hell freezing over in our eyes, Gods kneel before our crime

Today has not been a good day. I really have to thank two people for showing that they care or are atleast there.
Lami thank you for the chocolate, and texting throughout the day. I really appreciate it. ♥♥♥
Ibige, for putting up with my constant complaining and thanks for managing to make me feel better for a while. ♥
Seriously felt like shit the whole day today. Had the talk with the school skrink person today, and it felt so pointless. Didnt really know what to talk about, and felt wrong to talk about things that didnt have anything to do with school. But im going back in about two weeks, so we'll se how that goes then. Came home, and all my plans for today had to be changed because my parents dont trust me. Ush no today is really not a good day.

Im also falling back towars the not being able to sleep. Or well, I sleep, but i feel just as tired when i wake up as when i went to bed. Which contributes to me being upset or pissed off. GAH! so much i want to write but i cant! Hate this shit!

Hate when it is like this. Talking to an old friend i havent spoken to in forever, and i cant for the life of me cheer up.. I feel terrible about that.. I feel bad way to often way too easily.. Gonna stop this here. Dont know what else to write on here.

But thanks again you two ♥♥♥♥♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0