History and coffe.

Today the history essay is due. It has to be done and sent in to the teacher by 6 tonight. I am stressed out like fuck, and what do i do..? I go to a caffé and sit there. Yes i am currently located at a caffé. Eating a apple and cinomen muffin (sorry for the poor spelling there) and drinking a Latte. Why? Not because i am emo (this time), but because i thought i'd be able to focus more here. Was i wrong? Partly. I mean im looking for information but i just cant put the words together. Its just not working for me right now. Thank god Anna (emo Anna) will come and help me out a bit.

In geography today me and Anna (karate anna) did our poster in a rush. Turned out quite well but tehn we had to talk about it as well. And gone as i am, I kinda just lost myself and left Anna to talk. I did get a bit confused about what she was trying to say though but i should have said something! So for that, Im sorry Anna.

Oh joy. Im alone in the coffe place now... I better look busy. Lalala. Not going so well.. My computer keeps fucking up. Some pages freeze so i cant scroll and check the info.. I absolutly HATE history assignments. Hope Anna didnt get lost. i mean she is the kind of person who has no clue what she is doing sometimes. (LOVE YOOOU :P).

Hmm.. i have like no coffe left... if only the essay was this easy to write... That would just be great. I need to change the background on this blogg... Its so boring and its driving me mad. Not really just sort of. Ok focus on history now.

...

Nope the website is fucked up... wont let me do anything. OH COME ON! now it just shut down... now i'e got to find teh website i had AGAIN. God everyhting is working against me right now. Or thats what it feels like. Ok now i've found the page. *phew* :P

I really want to go to the Paramore consert. You me at six will be their Förband so I REALLY want to go. But its on a monday so i gotta beg my parents. So let the begging begin. What the hell... they are playing like... 50's/60's music here.. and i forgot my headphones at home so i cant get to my music..  anyways. now i shall consentrate on history. wish me luck

<3<3<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0