Snow and Dance

Yesterday morning it snowed! I was so happy, kinda liek a child. Anyways i was happy. And a slight dissapointment when i walked out the front door and realised that it wasnt cold enough for the snow to have stayed white, glittery and pretty on the ground. But soon snow will fall again and stay on the ground for us to be childish and make snow angels i. :D

I just came back from dance so im a bit tired. But really i dont think anything makes me feel better than going to my dance lesson. Im not great but its fun as hell! It makes me extreamly overjoyed. Too bad my memory is so shit i almost always forget the choeagraphy as soon as i get home. Going to this class has also made me listen to music i usually wouldnt listen to.. and ive learnt to liek it :D

Im officially doing my happy dance :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: damnyou'revil

Cissi, I am officially commenting on your blog!

Baby I wanna see you dance ! :D ( aren't these lyrics from a song? )

2009-10-21 @ 18:06:54
Postat av: demnyou'revil

[ 'kay that was Stasia if you're wondering wht kind of stalker freak you've got ]

2009-10-21 @ 18:08:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0