oook.

YAY! i love baking. Makes me so happy. and sittisfied. Even went with my sister to walk the dog.. and enjoyed it. But then the day goes and the great feeling just dissapears.. And everythign seems to get annoying.. My dad being annoying while trying to be funny even though everyone has said he isnt. My sister being pissed off at me for not going with her to walk the dog again now in the evening.. My mom telling me i should go to bed cause its getting quite late.. It all just seems twice as annoying than it really is.. And i wanted to bake more before when i came home but i didnt get a chance... And now there are only 2 buns left out of twenty... (i didnt eat most of them actually). So i guess ill just have to bake like.. next weekend or sometime this week. Wow... do i ever seem happy anymore...? Well to most people i probably do.. I seem to be extreamly good at hiding my true emotions.. I guess it could be a good thing, but sometimes just doesnt feel like it. So i end up sitting here writing about how bad i feel... Wow im such a mini attentionwhore... Just slightly though.. I love getting attention, but not when all focus is on me.. hard to explain.. That is partly why i change my hair colour so often... Makes me feel good and i get attention on some level. yay for me... (sarcasm). So i guess all theres left for me to do now.. is to sit by the computer and find somethign to do. i guess thats that then -

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0