-

And once again a day without a purpose has passed. Im now at an all time low.. I feel down and i dont really feel like talking to people, looking at people, working in school or anything really. And sadly enough i feel so damn emo that i want to go sit at one of my favorit spots by the church and just listen to music alone. Yes yes very emo but i cant care less. Sadly enough i only know one person who reads this.. My sister. One person i actually dont want reading the things i write. why? Cause it feels liek she is the one person judging me the most. But anyways. Rigth now i really couldnt care less. For once im feeling down and i dont want my family to come and nag whats wrong out of me. I want them to respect that i want to be alone and not to complain that i go and sit alone in my room instead of sitting in teh livingroom not even being properly social there. Cause really... what good would it do anyone that i sit there silently with my computer anyways... I feel like i should just focus on school work right now to get out of this mood but i cant consentrate so i cant do that either. instead i just sit here and spill how i feel. Not that a lot of peolpe who reads this care.. yes i am very self pittying right now. And i dont care about whatever you think about that or care about spelling.. Just everything seems to be going down for me.. Nothing is going rigth for the moment and it sucks.. Anyways im not gonna waste someones time by writing more now. So tahts it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0