Tattoo?

Ok so me and my sister want to get a tattoo, specially in memory of our old dog Iggy, (who we had to put to sleep, for those who didn't know). So my sister has been looking for pictures of paws on the internet for inspiration, and luckily (for me) she found this really pretty tattoo that I find perfect and im 100% sure that i want it. Where would i put it? Well i was thinking on the back of my neck, right underneath where my hair is.
Im not really into tattoo's unless they actually have a reason, and i think this is a good enough reason to get one. So i think that people who want one should find one that would actually mean somethign to them and not just get one cause they're "cool". But here's a few pictures of my baby and of the tattoo that i want.


Enjoying the sun in France  
                                            
Looking for some company  <3
 
Iggy and our other dog Ross

I think he saw a Nice steak fly by.
 
The tattoo i want.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

i say do it! :)

2009-03-19 @ 22:15:30
URL: http://hippieprinsessan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0