Sickness & Disney

I hate being sick, but thank god im getting better now, and tomorrow is friday so ill have the whole weekend to relax. Oh and aperantly i missed a French test that i was supposed to have yesterday, But i thought it was next week, but i guess ill just have to redo it next lesson. men jaja helg!!! WOOP WOOP! "marie får bli bagage vagn" I Really think i need to have a disney night. Im sure Ellen agrees with me on this subject. I mean seriously i dont think it can go a day without us (well atleats me) using atleast one quote from a disney movie. So yes Disney has a great part in my life. And what a sad sad life that must be. But oh well DISNEY RULES!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0