I FORGOT!

So i forgot you write about what happend at the airport, on my way back to sweden. I'll shorten the story down a bit cause im feeling Lazy
So when we were standing in line to buy the plane ticket, my dad noticed that there was another line where there were standing only 3 other groups of people (about 7 people). So we decided to go stand in that line, since we'd been waiting for about 20 min for the other line to move. So a few other people followed us, and squared as the swedish are, some woman just started screaming/complaining to/at us, saying "I thought us swedish knew the rules! I thought us swedish had respect!". And this woman just wouldnt stop complaining, so she got a flight attendent to come and talk to my dad for some reason.So when we finally got to the front to get my ticket, the woman saw me and made another comment.. "When people act liek that.. there could become somethings WRONG with THEIR children." I was already annoyed and that just made me so feadup so i turned around stared at her, and almost screamed "there is nothing wrong with their children!!" The reactions i got from everyone were just priceless, my parents too. Then she kinda mumbled "But there could be". It was just very funny how she didnt even look at me. :P
So yes that was it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0