Family

So ofcoarse every family has problems, but what do you do when everyone in your family is so sick and tired of eachother, that you cant stand being in the same room. Well right now it feels like my family is splitting up, everyone is just getting more and more pissed off and no one can talk. Not too long ago my dad said that he wanted everyone to move out, that he was willing to just throw us into the streets. I know a part of him meant it, but he seemed to regret it the day after. But then again today everyone just freaked out on eachother and just screamed. My mom, and my sister went for a walk, but not together. My brother went to talk to my dad, and my brothers girlfriend went to their room. I hate this, i really do, so i would really apriciate if i could spend a night at someone elses. Just to ease things up, Cause i could really use a break from my family..


Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

du kan alltid komma ut till stocksund...

2009-03-22 @ 23:41:20
URL: http://hippieprinsessan.blogspot.com
Postat av: cissi.

I love you <3 :)

det skulle vara väldigt trevligt :)

2009-03-23 @ 21:11:01
Postat av: ellen

så snart jag är frisk och hemma från sälen!

2009-03-31 @ 22:27:12
URL: http://hippieprinsessan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0