Tired Of This Bullshit

Im so damn tired of being called a midget, dwarf, bisexual, lesbian and such, all the time by Dev (Dev is my sisters boyfriend)! I mean enough is enough. So this morning when I start working, and i decide to wear a black dress with a blue best by the waist, and i get the comment that i look like a lesbian dwarf. That really boost my confidence for the day. And his exuse for being an ass.. "I dont know where the limit is". So later today Im gonna have to bring this up with him and tell him to stop saying things all the time. Unfortunatly i told my parents about his comment today and they became quite upset and angry about it, but hopefully i'll be able to talk to him first. He just needs to understand that probably this is as tall as im gonna be for the rest of my life, and for him to make comments like that really hurts. I mean its like calling tall people giants or something. Its just not nice at all and no one reall finds it funny besides himself. Anyways i start at 11 so i sohuld get ready comepletly so that i'll be there on time.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0