Proactive Solution?

Ok, so being a teen really is annoying, and one problem that obviously will follow with being a teen is acne. I myself are having a great deal of problems with acne and it is quite noticable. But most of it is on my back, so that means that i cant, or more like I wont wear any tops, shirts or dresses that show off my back, I rather dont even wear a bikini, or go to a beach so that my back would show. I dont only have acne on my back though, its on my chest and on my face aswell, the face is ok but i get these brake outs on my face and its kind of annoying since makeup doesnt always cover it up. Make up sure doesnt cover on the back or chest. So i was thinknig maybe i should try proactive solution to see if it would help. but it probably wont but whats the harm in trying? So for all of you who have the same problem, i know how you feel. But if its really really bad then go to a doctor i promise they will have a solution.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0