Is it really that difficult?

Shouold it really be that difficult for anyone to just do the dishes within an hour of which they've been asked? I asked my sister to do the dishes today since i made dinner and cleaned up afterwards. Usually she is the one who cooks dinner for us and i help her clean up, then i do the dishes. But anyways, i asked her and she said it was fine. Then she and Dev go to shower, so im guessing that would take about half an hour 45 minutes, so i sit and wait. Watch 2½ men, then Scooby Doo is on so i watch that... so for about two hours i waited for her to do the dishes, and it turns out they sat and talked for most of the time instead of showering. They did shower aswell but that was much later aperantly. Its just so annoying, if it was going to take that long she could have just told me that she was gonna leave it. I have now ended up doing it myself. It really isnt a big deal but it just annoyes me that it would have to take so long, everytime! Since my sister seems to feel that she has to keep an eye on everything i do, i know she will read this, get annoyed and and say that im just like our parents. Oh well.. life goes on.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0