Weekend

Since i realised that most of my friends speak english i thought maybe i should write in english instead from now on (well for a while atleast) so that my other friends in other countries can know what is going on in my life.

So this weekend there wasnt much going on. Friday me and Oskar went on the bus and didnt really go anywhere. Was quite fun though. Then saturday I spent most day cleaning since on sunday people would come over for a movie night and one of them were alergic to dogs. So on sunday me and 8 other people watched movies and ate fattening foods and such, it was quite fun and hopefully they though it was fun. Then also we had monday off from school so me and oskar spent half that day on the bus again and then we watched some movies (Wanted is actually a good movie if you ask me).
Then today, i was dead tired and thank god i only had one lesson, and thnak god it was swedish since we really dont do much in during the lessons. Today in swedish it was very slow and relaxing. We went to the school library and got the book 'Ett Öga Rött' and were gonna start reading it in class. But for some reason the teacher had changed class room from the regular class room so me, Vi', Jen and some others in our class spent about 5-10 min finding the right room we were suposed to be in. But then when we found it, we didn't really do much and i actually started reading the book! Yes you read right. I started Reading the book. The beggining of the book is actually rather intresting, but the grammar is horrible and very what us swedish people would expect imigrants to sound like when they speak swedish. I find it quite horrible to say that that is how we expect imigrants to sound like but its true. Then after school i came home ate lunch (since i started at ten to one and ended ten past two), and walked the dog with my sister for probably an hour or so. Came back home and started working on maths. Not very exiting but oh well.
So thats my weekend, enjoy the rest of the week.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0