Mega update.

So since it was quite a while ago i last wrote on my blog (about two weeks, besides yesterday), I have desided to do a mega update.

Hair:  So most of you know that I am blonde right now, but i really want to do something a bit more extreme.. Like colour my hair black or REALLY dark brown, and cut my hair emo/scene style. So i went on google and looked up some images on emo/scene girls to see their hair styles and colour. And yes i found a few pictures which i thought were really nice, so when i was bored a random day i decided to put the edit the pictures a bit and put them together. So here are the pictures, and please do comment about what you think i should do with my hair. =)




The Valentines Day cake:  So as i said before a baked a cake for my sister. And i did take a picture of it to show you all how it looked. too bad you can't taste it. =P


Before we cut it..

And about 2 minuits after i had put the frosting on. <3

Music: I've found a bunch of good songs lately but unfortunatly i can't remember all the songs.. so here are just a few:
     The Rasmus - Justify
      Kimberly Locke - Better than
     Jadon Lavik - Let it go
     Teddy Geiger - For You I Will
     A Day To Remember - Since You've Been Gone

Maths:
Well ye...maths... Its basically killing me slowly, and the teacher gives me extra pages to do when i tell her i dont understand what it is we are doing..  but oh well, its just to keep working and not give up. Ofcoarse i am going to need help... A lot of help.. but it'll be worth it.

Random: Yes so Everytime i go somewhere i usually bring my camera so here are some random pictures from these random times.









Well i think this should be enough for now. =P And ill try to keep my blog updated, from now on.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tipain

CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE CAKE :DDD (A) <3

2009-02-17 @ 10:29:52
URL: http://tipaoww.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0