An intresting weekend...

So on Friday Me and Ellen had decided to fix our hair. Ellen her roots and me my whole hair (both of us blonder). We decided it would be better if we got my sister to help us just in case so that it wouldnt end up badly. We started with my hair (I used shwartscorf poly blonde colouring) it was suposed to be in for about 40 min, but my mom would only let it stay on for 20, so there really wasn't much diffrence at all exept for it being a bit lighter and more golden coloured. Then it was Ellens turn to get her roots dyed blonder so that it would match the rest of her bonde hair. So my sister was pulling the dye in her hair. Got the whole hair (the roots) covered, and let it stay on for about 25 min the rinsed it out... (by the way it said on the box to leave the dye in for the whole 40 min because the dye would first go kinda of orange before blonde) so when we rinsed it out, i noticed firstly that my sister had missed some parts of Ellens hair that were still kind of brown. Then after i saw past the dots of brown we saw that, well her hair was more orange then blonde... kind of carrot-on-fire coloured. So we decided to use the same colour again a second time to make her hair look a bit more "together". So we did the same again (exept i did it this time and i tried to make it look like she had more of highlights) it worked a tiny bit but it still wasnt good. So on Saturday  we went back in town so that Ellen could buy something that would fix her hair. Then we sat on a train and went all the way to Hesselby Strand for no obvious reason. Then Ellen went home and i went over to check on oskar (who has been sick for about two weeks). When i was on my way home I texted Ellen to see how it went with her hair.. She called back and told me that it had gone WORSE! and was now more orange then before! I felt so sorry for her and I now owe her 50kr. =P
But atleast now we have learnt what not to do/use when coloúring hair.
Ledsen Ellen, men du känar iallafall på det här :P <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0