Pigeon Flew to Spain.

This morning my sister flew to spain to see her boyfriend. Yay for them. So now I am all alone with my parents, which can be ok. But who will i hang out with randomly now during the holiday now..? Fy på dig Nena för att du inte tänkte på mig :P Anyways, I get to celebrate christmas twice so YAY i guess. And so does my sister. Har vi inte tur om får den möjligheten ^^ Anyways, i think i might miss the annoying little person. Juste Helena, jag kallde dig liten :P. The rest of the day has kinda failed..

Went to school, the teacher never showed up for the 1st lesson. Saw the Lucia tåget in the aula which was ok. Until i took out my lighter and it made quite a loud noice so people reacted. So Anna got to play with it instead. Lunch line was huge! So ended up eating only an apple for lunch. Managed to get a Lussekatt aswell right before Socials started. That lesson was totally pointless aswell. No one took notes, we didnt know what he was talking about and he let us go about half an hour early. 

Then me and Anna went around town and looked for things to finnish our christmas presents. Ended up going to Farsta. And by then i was late going to my parents office (was arond 15.30 ish then and i was suposed to be there at 16.00). So we decided to take the pendeltåg from Farsta Strand. We actually made it in time for the train. But then Anna got off at a stop before me. And stupidly enough I got off at Stockholm C Södra... SÖDRA!!! So I had to fin my way to Mariatorget's subway station to go to T-centralen so i could change to the green line to get home. Basically jogged home where i had to take care of some things before going to the office. Totally stressed out I actually managed to be only half an hour late. *proud*. But yeah kinda failed day.

Super stressed out. Got a whole bunch of homework that i gotta do for this week and its gone nowhere... Got to do an english essay, a history essay, socials essay, Swedish presentation and geography presentation. Feels like im going mad. Got a lot to do, and i still gotta finnish the christmas shopping aswell.. Feels like i could really use something to hit.. *blink blink*. Gonna go do some research for history now. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0