Night Time.

Ok so went into town with my sister a bit later than was supposed to. But was quite nice anyways. Didnt buy anything at all. Ok not really, i bought a hamburger and a drink for me and my sister. Gingerbread dough, Carr's crackers and a Julmust. But besides that I didnt get anything. So tomorrow after helping my parents with some things im off into town again for present shopping and to work on my art assignment. Anyhow, When we came home we ate dinner, opened a card we got from Sasha (thank you so much it was so great we LOVED it <3<3<3<3<3) and watched the movie Ratatouille (sorry for the spelling, got it right before). It is so adorible! If you havent seen it before you HAVE to see it. But after the movie we walked the dog. Thats about it i think. Here are some pictures I took randomly. <3






Present from Sasha. (it makes sense to only a few) <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0