MOHAHAHAHA! XD

I have an evil plan. What will it be? MOHAHAHAHA you will see. :) Ok so its not evil. Like at all.
Oh and for whoever is wondering why i switch to swedish and write things to Helena, its cause she is in spain and doesnt have time for her family anymore. So i comment on small things to show her i still care about her. :P
Oh, tomorrow i have to work. YAY! dancing around while cleaning! nothing more satesfying :P And i get paid for doing it!!! XD But first i shall go on a mission. :P Mohahah you shalln't know what it is :P Im in such a good mood! :D Its awesome! 

Helena!
nu tycker jag att du är lite elak mot mig. Du är alltid uptagen OCH du gav mig fel nummer när du rättade nummret du gav mig! XD Nej jag tycker du ska ta dig en halv timme och ringa till oss, du missar så mycket kul när du inte är här. Synd.. Jaja, jag e säker på att du hade en trevlig lunch med den där "snubben"XD HAHAHAHA! du failar. Först spenderar du all tid i ett biblotek och sen lunch med nån "snubbe" XD du e rolig du. :) RING OSS!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0