Love My Mom.

I love spending time with my mom. She's actually fun to spend time with. Obviously not like friends, but pretty close. And on todays adventure we went to Sollentuna Centrum. Our first mission; Find and eat a hot dog! :D Mission accomplished ^^. Korv korv korv <3 Anyways so we walked around and looked around in stores and somehow i ended up with a cardigan, a shirt and shoes. I payed for the clothes myself and got the shoes as an early christmas present (they were on sale so why not :P(we dont really celebrate christmas, new year is our thing ^^)). I managed to get my mom to buy something for herself aswell *proud* so she bought jeans and a top. ^^ WOO! Ja helena, mamma shoppade! Otroligt eller hur? Then we had to head home to walk the dog and go food shopping. So we took the pendeltåg and the subway to get home ^^ I had great company ^^. Anyways  thought i'd post some pictures from today :)
Helena, nu ska du få se på snö :D

 


Picture from inside the car.

Ugliest thing i've seen in a while :P

Mamma ^^ <3<3<3

Snö!!!!! :D

What i bought today. :)

Oh and did i mention that i had myspys when i came home? Helped with dinner and the had Pucko and chocolate chip cookies ^^ Tänk vad du missar Helena. :)


yummy. :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nena

Hur många skor behöver du egentligen?? Du har ju typ 30 par redan!!!

2009-12-21 @ 11:58:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0