Helena's Jul.

My sister is spending the whole of christmas on a plane. So i feel kinda sorry for her. And i apriciate the text we all got this morning from her. But i hope its been nice for her anyway somehow. :) God jul på dig syster. <3<3<3

The christmas food was good. As always. And the ham.. :) yum. Surprisingly enough everyone dressed up a bit this christmas. Well, not my brother but thats ok. But its quite nice to see my parents dress up a bit. Now they're all sleeping or watching tv though. We're being oh so social. :P I attempted to make a cheesecake before. Hopefully it'll taste good. :) gonna make it a bit christmassy before serving it. Its so cold here right now. Or maybe its because of what im wearing. Anyways its cold.. :P

I officially have ONE christmas song on my computer now. Jul igen by Just D. Listened to it like once so far :P Its not that fun when you dont have anyone singing or dancing with you to it. But i'll try my best. :P Its taken me all december to download just one christmas song. :P Amazing. :P Are candles supposed to make small crackling noices? :P Strange. We had late lunch instead of christmas dinner so i am still stuffed. Feel like santa ^^ :P

My brother told me a joke, very easy to guess the answer to but it was kinda funny. :P
What did santa say when he saw three blondes? --------------------- Ho Ho Ho. :P

merry christmas <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0