Christmas Shopping.

Is there anything more exhausting than christmas shopping? I have about 12 or 13 people which i have to buy presents for and time is not really on my side. So far im about a third done.. Well.. almost. Anyhow, soon if off to go into town with my sister for some shopping. Im probably gonna end up buying myself something. I shall bring my "amature" camera and take some pictures of the cute lights that are everywhere. Then when i come home im gonna eat gingerbread cookies and watch Ratatouille with my sister. If she's nice. I mean i have no school tomorrow, which i found out just as i left school today. So thank you people for telling me, or i would be up and on my way to school tomorrow morning. Would have been kinda.. fail. Oh well. Now im gonna get ready to go out into the cold. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0