30.12.2009

New years tomorrow. How exciting (sence the sarcasm?), nothing ever happens on new years, except i get the random impulse and dress up a bit and then later (way later), go watch the fire works in Humlegården. I feel kinda, not down, but definetly not happy. Its kinda strange. Oh well. It'll pass. Re-colouring my hair tomorrow. Yes, it will once again be red. Woo slut colour, but i like it. Can dress fjortis without looking completely fjortis. Awesome for me.

I cleaned my room today. I had nothing to do all day so yes i actually decided to clean. Feels.. emptier.. Odd but yay for clean. Now im gonna go boil water for my pasta, so they can scream from the pain and become soft in the boiling water. Hmm.. i should probably stop saying random stuff like that, think i freaked out one of my parents dinner guests once.. or twice.. Oh well. Off i go. Woo.


Så helena, skratta du lite? :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

don't

2009-12-31 @ 11:53:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0