23.12.2009

So yesterday i watched avatar. It was ok, too much on the borderline of being a chickflick so if i had to rate it on a scale from 1-10 say.. 5. Anyways i got home around 9ish i think. And i had this feeling of not wanting to be around people, not wanting to disturb anyone. Kinda like, it would be great if i'd keep to myself. Kinda had the feeling when i woke up aswell. But i have decided to inore that feeling. Im going to be in a good mood and thats that.

So today i'm going to go meet Ellen and Cici, who i havent seen in ages! So hoepfully it'll be fun. We're going iceskating and the after fika. Again.  I have to wrap Ellens christmas present so i can give it to her. But im not meeting Them untill 14.00 so ive got some time. I just opened my window, and i LOVE the smell of snow/winter. Because yes it has e specific smell. It's kinda light, and refreshing..clear. Anyways, its very nice and calming.

Im thinking about putting my new shoes to use today. Probably a bad idea since I have become master of slipping. Oh well. We shall see.  <3

 


I was bored...                                          (do not wake before noon)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0