08.12.2009

Today i got payed for the cleaing i did on sunday. YAY! Me and my sister helped my brother with some work that had to be done. Walked the dog with my sister, and yes, ive spend the whole day with my sister. Went to get the swineflue shot, ended up with only my sister getting it cause they didnt have enought left for me (LUCKY!). About 3 min after she got the shot she almost fainted, was a little funny but anyhow, she felt better after a while. Then we went into town, looked at phones since we're changing abonemang (no i dont know the word in english :P). I tried looking for presents but yeah, kinda gave up after a while. But I found this Really pretty dress at BikBok, I wanted it in blue cause it was REALLY pretty blue, but my size was sold out so i got it in black instead. Plus black might be more useful. Went home where we found dinner guests. Me and my sister had forgotten we had our enighbours coming over. They had the cutest child ever! And she liked me!!! Usually children get freaked out around me but not this time. She was so adorible i actually want to kidnap her but i guess ill settle with babysittig her sometime. Well so now they've left so im stuck thinking about what i should draw for art... Confusion. Oh well. Gonna go get a bowl of COCO POPS!!!!! and think some more. :) <3


Cute Evelina sitting on my mom and playing with my sailors hat <3<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: I snowed u!! ;D <3

Cute cute cute little kid... _

But u didnt get the swineflu shot yet?! oh no.. why didnt you take it in school last time?? >_<



ooh you gotta post a picture of the dress :) or wear it to school!!!! if it's something u CAN wear to school, that is.. but me wanna see _



nice blog btw ;D <3

2009-12-09 @ 21:20:30
URL: http://chopsticks.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0