in town

So yesterday, me and Sandra went into town, shopping you know. Then Iffi joined us. So we walked around for a while, and then we saw a huge crowd just standing there screaming, (mostly teenage girls and a few camera men), we walked up to the crowed to see what was going on, and who do we see unless Johan Palm (from the swedish Idol). It was so hilarous, cause there were girls screaming and crying and just going crazy over him. There was this emo girl who touched him and was crying so hard all her eyeliner had gone down her cheeks with the tears. Sandra wanted to go closer for no aperant reason at all (:P) so she pushed me towards him so i was standing infront of him. I just looked at him like he was nothing special, and he gave me this look that kinda said "Why aren't you reacting? dont you know who i am?" I just found that extreamly entertaining.
My first reaction when i saw his audition for swedish Idol was: "I like her hair". Whats your reaction?


Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

hahahaa way to go cissi!

2009-04-02 @ 18:13:08
URL: http://hippieprinsessan.blogspot.com
Postat av: Cissi

Hahahaha tackar tackar ;)

2009-04-02 @ 19:43:06
URL: http://cuteandcompact.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0