Stupid blog.

I just spend some time going through my blog. From 1st post until now. I've stopped writing about things, and started just posting pictures. I think its kinda sad that i've done that.. I liked writing more. Sure some pictures are ok, but why put a picture on almost every entry instead of text. Thats just kinda stupid. I just realised, so i'll do my best and try to write more and less often, otherwise its just gonna continue being short pointless entrys that no one can bother to look through cause tehy dont mean anything. So yes i might switch from english to swedish depending on the day, but most of you will understand anyways, and for you others... google translate? :/
I'll start again starting tomorrow. ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0