Old class friend to skater cutie :P

ok honestly skater guys are about one of the hottest things alive. I've thought this since i was about 11. And i mean, just look at them :P. But yeah anyways. So yesterday, when walking the dog and picking flowers, on the way back home i saw this guy i used to go to school with in Vasa Skolan when i was about 9-12. Ofc this guy also happened to turn out to look quite ok and become a skater. I laughed a little. I dont see why no one who i used to go to school with recognises me anymore. I mean my face is the same, and im still shorter than everyone else. :P Oh well. Anna would most probably have jumped him if she would have been there. :P
Just thought it was slightly entertaining. :P ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0