Jag ska köpa vingar för pengarna.

I've been writing alot lately, my diary, my agenda, random pieces of paper. Dont know but it makes me feel better to just get things out when i feel them. Just clears my ming of those thoughts that come to me at night when i sleep. So today i took up 4 pages in my agenda just writing. Felt so nice to be alone and just enjoy the sun. Not having to talk to anyone. Just embrace the silence and clear my mind. Today really has not been a good day. Really cant bother to explain, so i wont. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Watching Så ska det låta, and it was better with sveriges största däggdjur.. dont remember his name so screw that. God i want vacation. Get away from everyone and everything. Do you want to run away with me? Somewhere where no one you know will find you? Just for a day or so? Where you can do whatever you want... Im so tired of people sometimes. I want to go somewhere new, meet new people, feel confident. But oh well.. Im being very emo right now. Oh well. ♥


I used to laugh it off
I used to look the other way
I used to save them troubles for another day
I kept my fingers crossed
I used to never take the blame
I'd pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more I had to change I'd just stay the same

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0