Dear diary... Emo time.

A while ago i said i thought about posting some of the things i wrote in my diary quite some time ago on there. So I figured a should do that now. Share some of my emoness with you guys. I might continue posting old notes, poems, storys etc, would be good to know if you guys think i should do that.

This thing is a sort of story i guess. I wrote it in 2008/2009 i think(or thats what it says, but i think i remember writing this when i was still in france..). Yeah.. Its not good but hey, whatever i was quite emo and non talented. so who cares. :P I have no clue if this had a meaning to it when i wrote it. I must have had a special day.


Her hands were bleeding, the red colour slowly covering the floor. But non of the pain she caused herself could ever compare to the pain she was feeling within. But it wasnt anyone else causing her the pain she felt, no, it was herself and the issues which she had. Not letting anyone in, not letting anyone help. Pretending to be strong, pretending nothing was wrong. Yes, she was the one causing herself all the pain. If only she wasnt as stubborn as she was. Her silence was a cry for help. But no one realised sinse she always seemed to have a smile on her face. How were they supposed to know, that she was slowly killing herself, slowly dying on the inside...



Thought an emo picture would be good to this, so here is little emo me when my hair was super red ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0