Dance, like there's no one looking.♥

I miss going to dance.. To be honest i most probably wasnt very good. But i loved it.. Why should i stop doing something i love even if i suck? Its not like im going to compete so why not. Im going to start again after the summer. I think dance is the only thing that has actually made me really happy. So next year, Im going to go to two dance classes. Gonna do hip hop again, and then im gonna see if i can do street/jazz (its combined in some special way) aswell with my sister. God i really miss it.. An hour and 15min a week just wasnt enough! I wanted to go more! So hopefully my parents will let me dance twice a week next year, and this time i'll continue! i wont quit! Im going to go back to being the same stubborn person i was when i was smaller. Someone in my dance class last term filmed our last class. But i cant find it on youtube or anywhere. Made me kinda sad.. I really wanted to see, even though the time she filmed was our worst practice. Would have been fun to see. Miss it, miss them, miss the challange of pushing myself to try. To try to do better.. I think the dance was one thing that kept motivating me. Its not until the second term started and i wasnt with that i realised i needed it.. Im so stupid sometimes. Dont ever stop doing what makes you happy, and never ever make up excuses to stop because you're insecure. Just continue. It'll be worth it in the end. ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0