Cant think of a title so what the hell... ETT MONSTER! :)

I want to find the Starzinger movie i have... Used to be my favorite movie of all time. Untill i lost it.. :( They were so awesome. I hate when i have mixed emotions... Or moods. same shit different colour :P but yeah.. i feel like writing but i dont know about what. I lack inspiration. I lack interest. I dont know why.. Ever since i came to sweden my imagination has just gone missing. Ive felt happier... well happier and felt more free.But just.. i dont know.. havent had that push on my artistic side that Mrs Hart used to give. That little extra push that would make you use your imagination. I want to be able to sit down and just draw... draw, paint use my imagination to just create.. I have nothing left.. No imagination, no inspiration. Oh well. BULLE! MUFFIN! FETKNOPP! :D

CHEERUP TIME!! WOO i think im going as sperm on saturday! Now does anybody have white pants? :D CANT WAIT!!! LAMIIIIIIIII <3<3<3 DANCE!! WOOOOOOOOT WOOT. I shall show you some more of my embarresing danvce moves ;) YAOOOOW Squid dance is just on of many ;P I WANT YOUR LOVIN AND I WANT YOUR .... *thinking*LALA! YOU AND ME CAN HAVE A BAD ROMANCE!!! :) BOREDOM does strange things to you sometimes. I need sleep.. started sleeping badly again. is no good. Or well can be.. Depending on my mood. If im happy YAY FOR Tiredness! cause i cant orka to care what i do :P SO WOOOOO MODA FUCKKKKAAAS ^^ Im awesome no you're not dude dont lie! MOHAHAHHAH YAH! Ok this is spåraing ut a lil too mucho aight? :P  Nanana, TIPPAAAAAAN! borde äta KORV innan på lördag! ellleeeer!? :)

Go' Natt ♥♥♥

No comment :) Me and cousin Ella :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

YOU KNOW THAT I WANT YOU AND YOU KNOW THAT I NEED YOU. I WANT YOU BAD. BAD ROMANCE. I WANT YOUR LOVING AND YOUR LOVERS REVENGE. YOU AND ME WE HAVE A BAD ROMANCE OHHHH OHH OH OH CAUGHT IN A BAD ROMANCE (:



OMG OMG OMG I CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU AS A SPERM AND DANCE LIKE ONE (:

if only i could go as an egg xD we'd make a hell of a team baby ;) <3<3<3<3<3



WE SHALL ESCAPE (:



ily woman^^

2010-05-28 @ 00:04:26
Postat av: Nena

Och ALFONS damn it!!!! :p

2010-05-28 @ 11:32:00
URL: http://nenaispigeon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0