14.05.2010. Amazing horse.

That song has been stuck in my head for the last 3 days. It's kinda getting on my nervs... and everyone elses who have to listen to me singing it. But atleast my cousin enjoyed it. Ella (cousin), me, my sister and the dogs took a nice long walk yesterday at 4H-gården. Was really nice. As usuall we took tons of pictures but this time my sister was the one taking pictures. But yeah, so we petted the cute little things so when we got home we all smelt like farm. So off i went to change quickly before Anna came over so we could eat and go to the "class party" at Gustav's.

My expectations were quite low, but it actually wasnt that bad. Im almost surprised that i had quite fun. Mostly thanks to Sandra but still. Was supposed to leave at half past 12, but the trains were strange so me and Sandra stayed there with Anna and Nick. Was nice. Well me and Anna had tons of fun when we were going to bed. Silly peoples we are. But yeah 3 of us had to share bed.. poor guy. :P Woke up early as shit today, around 5, which wasnt good since we went to bed around one or two. And when i finally fell asleep, woke up by Sandra and Gus coming through the door all energetic. Then had a hard time falling back alseep cause of Gustavs singing. Then we helped to cean up the place quickly.

Anna and i went back to my place and watched movies and just relaxed. I fell asleep several times while we were watching Constantine so Anna poked me every time. Must have happened ten times. Oh well. She left around an hours or so ago. Was suposed to meet another friend to go see The last song but she got sick so cancelled that. More quality time with Anna. ^^

I really think yesterday and today were good days. Or well i had a great time, fun memories. ;P

Kommentarer
Postat av: tips

JAG VET VART 4H GÅRDEN LIGGEEEEEEEEEEER!!!!!!!!!! :D^^

2010-05-17 @ 20:36:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0