13.05.2010.

Idag behöver du inte oroa dig. Jag tänker inte prata med dig. Det verkar vara det du vill..
I hate those night when you just cant sleep. When your mind is spinning with thoughts that wont go away. When something is stuck in your head. It took me over an hour or two before i fell asleep. Tried listening to music, having the room completely silent, then changing cause it was too warm in my room etc. Just couldn't sleep.. This week just hasnt been a good one.. Shouldn't have gone to school yesterday. Just felt like being alone all the time. Trying to be social when you're really not in that state of mind can be easy sometimes, yesterday just wasnt one of those days.. I feel like im creating a bigger gap between me and everyone around me,exept for my sister. I dont know why. So today, doesnt seem to be a great day. Might go to the cinema with my sister. She hasnt seen Draktränaren yet so could be fun doing that with her. Only thing is that its expensive.. Oh well. We'll see i guess.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0