-

Woke up felt like something wasnt right. Something im supposed to do. My neck hurts like hell... I want to so something today but, everyone is probably busy or hung over. Not gonna be able to do anything next weekend so would be nice to hang out with someone. Next weekend im going to kalmar to visit my granmother.. Go on friday come back on sunday i think. Might text and ask people later what they're up to. But for now, im gonna go through boxes of old things. Found a few class fotos.. Miss those times, when you were small.. That was nice.

I need change.. Think ill cut my hair. Maybe i should just wait untill i go to a hairdresser, but that never happens so why not do it myself. God i want rain..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0