Sigh.

So i found out yesterday that the christmas consert thing in school that im supposed to dance in, is on thursday. I was told it was friday so i've actually been really excited about it, and now i cant go. Stupid funeral, where me, my sister and my counsins are sinigng (me and my sister maybe, but most probably wont, but then i'd feel bad). I want to be at the christmas consert but we'll see if i will actually be able to make both cause if i can i will definetly go to both. But otherwise... ill miss the booty shaking i've been practicing so much at (no serioulsy XD). But i guess thats life.
I seriously love my friends.  ^^ like my close friends. They are amazing ^^ Löv jo guys ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0