Winter Cleaning?

Ok, so even though im still sick i had to clean my room which means i had to clean my closit. Great fun. But i have ended up getting rid of some stuff so its ok. I also counted the amount of shoes i had in my closet (so there are some more out and about in the apartement. I ended up finding out that i had 22 shoes in my closet alone. WOO! But yeah, some of them i dont use, havent ever used and will never use so i had to throw them away. No biggie though. For once i didn not go all sentimental over my shoes. Might have been because my mom said we could do somethign fun and artistic with my old broken to peices converse.

Also i love finding old stuff that you can still use. Like, my Pokemon bedsheets that i found a while ago and are now in use. An extreamly cute bag that i had when i was going through im emo but i like glitter and cute things and im gonna show it off stage. It is adorible though.
The weather was kinda strange today though. Was all sunny and nice this morning, then around two pm started fogging up, and by 3pm it was totally misty outside. Creppy, pretty and calming.

So yesterday i managed to eat real food! I was so hungry, it wasnt even funny. I don't understand how anorexic peopel dont eat, actually i kinda do but still :P. I mean 3 or 4 days with only water and pigelin, It does get you quite hungry.. And not only was it food, was like traditional meatballs, mushedpotatoes, lingonsylt and brunsås! för sås ska det va! ok sorry bad comercial joke. :P Anyways so im back on normal food, feel pretty ok. But im still not allowed to go to school just yet, which sucks cause I've got an english presentation tomorrow. Hope my group does well without me. I didnt have much to say anyways so im sure it will.

Ok so picture time!!!! Enjoy <3


The pretty misty weather before it went totally misty.

My pretty shoes, all 22.

emo bag <3

POKEMON!Gotta catch 'em all! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: ELLEN

gissa vem som fick kratta löv i dimman...

2009-11-30 @ 18:52:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0