Weekend.

My friday was oh so enoyable. Filled with fun and exciting events :P

School, boring.. Wasnt feeling very happy at the begining of the day. Art class was pretty dull, the extra teacher there thought my name was Helena and didnt seem to like my explenation of what inspired me to do my photo that way. :P (my answer was more or less; i dont know, no clue and didnt think about it). Then didnt even have a proper swedish lesson so did nothing. P.E. Had badminton but decided to go down to the gym after a while. Was ok. :)

Then after school, i had NOTHINg to do, so i went to my parents/brothers office and ate some strange baked thing and drank coke. Went into town with my mom and sister and got boots and a new black sweater ^^ We act like retards the three of us when we're out by normal people. It really got my mood up. :D

Then again i acted even more like a retard when me and my sister were out walking the dog last time that day. Music and a silly dance made people change sidewalk ^^ silly peoples.

Then yesterday, started the day by cleaning and then Anna and Ibbe came over. I had baked a birthday cake for Ìbbe since his birthday was on tuesday, anna brought the present we had bought him. So to shorten the whole thing down, we celebrated him yesterday :P

And today I cleaned my brothers/parents office. Thats it. :P YAY for sleep. Slept untill 11.30 something today ^^ was awesome. Been way too bored after and before cleaning though. So bored im actually watching desperate housewives. :S I need somethign to do... Ill ust eat some left over cake ^^ (Its awesome chocolate cake with banana and chocolate frosting in/on it ^^)

My sister called a while ago since she's out with the dog, She obviously forgot my age since she asked me to go to ica to buy cider :P thought it was kinda funny. :) Anyways thats all for now. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0