Silly little lame me..

Ok short update on sickness:
Been feeding off of pigelin and cold water again. I tried eating spagetti more or less drenched in butter so it would slip down eaily, and.. IT WORKED!! Well ish, i mean i could eat it but it hurt but less than before. Couldnt eat a lot though cause it started hurting more after a while. but still, REAL FOOD!! But i think its still back to water tomorrow. :P

Very sad of me, I wanted to watch Fringe on channel five just now, and wow.. im easily freaked out when im alone. I get very freaked out by supernatural things. Its super creepy! so i changed channel to watch Generation Fett. :P Kinda interesting, this time its about fat gay men. Chubs and Chasers (chubs are fat men, chasers are thin men who like the chubs).

Anyways im gonna watch it now. bye bye


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0