Sick.

Stupid sickness... Just getting worse and worse. Once again I couldnt sleep again, still cant breath through my nose, my ears hurt more, my throat has thickened up and just to make you say ew, im gonna tell you about the thick gross layer of pus that has built on my tonsils. Its thick and white and just looks so gross. Yeah i know, it looks gross cause it is.
For the last 2 days i've been living on icey water and today i added to my lovely diet.. Pigelin (icey icecream). So it takes about one to two weeks untill im healthy. About two 3 more days untill im not contagious anymore.. yay. I dont think tv has ever been so boring and so entertaining at the same time.I think i atleast i kinda fell asleep for a while before today even though it probably was for only like ten min...
I feel like shit... Oh well back to my self pitying. bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0