Frustration..

It's strange.. i have this feeling of anger, frustration and sadness that just doesnt seem to want to vannish... Ages ago it would help if i played Tekken (did i mention it was ages ago..?), So i thought that maybe it would help now aswell.. It didnt really. Everytime i lost i got more angry and frustrated, and ever time i won, i felt like this was just a waste of time and i could be doing somethign more useful with my time.. So then i was like, ok its fine, i have dance, it'll calm me down and clear my head..Couldnt focus, felt tired, just didnt have the energy to be there really.. I have no clue whats up with me right now. And its very.. Well its frustrating...

History test was today... I dont think it went very well, just like all other tests have gone lately.. Nothing seems to be going very well right now. Then it doesnt help to come home and everyone expecting me to be all social (ja helena, du). Its just so annoying. Cant i just be left alone? Atleast for a while? But then on the other hand i only want to be alone when im at home.. Strange.

I was gonna spend tomorrow with my sister, but she has to work so i have Nothing to do.. At all.. Yay, loner time! I have to work on swedish and english now and i really cant bother to write more right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0